MOSAIC
University of Pittsburgh 
School Of Education

© University of Pittsburgh 2013. Home | Terms and Conditions

Masters of Special Education with Academic Instruction Certification

MOSAIC Faculty Information

Name

Title/Area

Email

Phone Number

Office

Ellen Ansell

Mathematics Education

ansell@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7319

WWPH 5516

Jennifer Cartier

Director of Teacher Education/ Science Education

jcartier@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7248

WWPH 5523

Sheila Conway

MOSAIC Program Coordinator/ Special Education

sjconway@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7212

WWPH 5145

Amanda Godley

English Education

agodley@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7313

WWPH 5105

Heather Hendry

Foreign Language Education

heh15@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7318

WWPH 5107

Doug Kostewicz

Special Education

dekost@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7113

WWPH 5146

Steve Lyon

Special Education

srlyon@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7203

WWPH 5154

Mandi Davis Skerbetz

Special Education

mld50@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7194

WWPH 5330

Michelle Sobolak

Reading Education

mjs26@pitt.edu

(412) 648-8730

WWPH 5517

Amy Srsic

Special Education

asrsic@pitt.edu

(412) 648-1998

WWPH 5147

Leigh Tanner

Social Studies Education

ltanner@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7309

WWPH 5311

Andrea Zito

Manager of Placements & Field Experience

andreaz@pitt.edu

(412) 648-7332

WWPH 5313