MOSAIC
University of Pittsburgh 
School Of Education

© University of Pittsburgh 2013. Home | Terms and Conditions

Masters of Special Education with Academic Instruction Certification

MOSAIC Faculty Contact Information

Sheila Conway






5145 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: (412)-648-7212

Email: sjconway@pitt.edu


Christopher Lemons






5162 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: (412)-648-7333

Email: lemons@pitt.edu


Douglas Kostewicz






5146 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: 412-648-7113

Email: dekost@pitt.edu


Steven Lyon






5154 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: 412-648-7203

Email: srlyon@pitt.edu

MOSAIC Coordinators

Special Education

Jennifer Cartier

Director of Teacher Education

Science Education Faculty




5523 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: 412-648-7248

Email: jcartier@pitt.edu


Ellen Ansell






5516 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: 412-648-7319

Email: ansell@pitt.edu

Content Areas

Amanda Godley






5105 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: 412-648-7313

Email: agodley@pitt.edu

Heather Hendry






5107 Wesley W. Posvar Hall

Phone: 412-648-7318

Email: heh15@pitt.edu